“Alone” Images

I chose to write about a poem called Alone. The images I see are a little girl who is always alone wherever she goes. It gives me the feeling of depression and it feels so alone.  In my mind I see a girl class doing a project will always be alone because no one ever notices her. No one ever by her side. When she has problems, she cries in the corner by herself. She is not noticed by anyone. She fails when she would trys. She cries and cries everyday until she cries out. The girl feels that she would live her life alone and alone she will die alone. Those are the images I see in the poem Alone. I like this poem because I think it could really describe someone’s life or what they are going thought right now. It can also tell us how hard life is for them and how he or she feels when all around her people are together and she is not with them. That is why I choose this poem.
 

One thought on ““Alone” Images”

  1. I enjoyed this blog because this is a very strong blog because whenever I read it, it makes me calm down and I feel kind of sad. I also feel like I’m all alone by my self.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *