Royal Winter Fair!!!!!!!

On November14th 2008 my school went to the Royal Winter Fair. My favourite part when my friend and I went inside the jeep and other cars. Then we went to see the animals. First we went to see the cows and we saw Mr. Evans, one of our teachers looking at the cows.  I think Mr. Evans wanted to take cows home but he would need a big truck.  After we went to see the sheep and my friend started to make sheep sounds and I think the sheep was mad at my friend.  Later we went for attendance and had lunch.  We hopped on a truck and we saw truck parts. Next we went to the dog show and we saw the dogs jumping over and thruogh things Then we saw dogs dancing with their owner and racing.  After my friends and I went to buy coke. Later, our teacher made us line up with our partner and we went on the bus. When we got to school, we talked about the trip and the fun we had.  When the bell rang, we went home.

One thought on “Royal Winter Fair!!!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *