My blog about is the Ottawa trip

My blog is about the Ottawa trip in June. When we go to Ottawa for 3 days we will be rooming with four people. We are going to be visiting lots of places with our school but there are times during the trip where we get to hang with our friends and go shopping on our own.  At night time we are going to be having dinner at the Tucker’s Marketplace restaurant. Then the next day we are going to the banquet where we meet other schools. At the banquet, we will be talking to the other students to try and get to know them a lot better and hang with them too.  We will also be having a dance after dinner.  I’ve never been to Ottawa before….I know that we might go to the Byward Market so I’m really looking forward to that.

One thought on “My blog about is the Ottawa trip”

  1. you’re going to have so much fun! I supervised the trip a couple of years ago and the students and teachers had such a great time. Enjoy every moment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *