Activity Day

I told you before about how I singed up for Activity Day.  This is what I got.  I’m going to Rinx (that is how they spell it).  I can’t wait!  It is on Feb 12.  We were only supposed to be doing two things at Rinx but they changed it and now we are doing roller skating, laser tag, cosmic bowling and whirly ball.  Plus you get all you can eat pizza and drink.  Just for $30.00.  Cool huh?  The sad thing is there was two other thing you could go two like the ROM or the science museum but (and I’m not lying no joke) only three people singed up for the science museum.  Also for the ROM only four people singed up.  I fell sorry for the teachers who have that job. The two biggest hits are the Rinx (no duh) and skating.  I can’t wait to go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *