I Turn In Invisible

One day I went outside and there is people selling juice box and I walk to  them and I buy the juiced box and I went home and I drink the juice box. I saw the back of the juice box and it said this juice box is in invisible so I went to the mirror and I turn invisible. I don’t like being in invisible because when you turn in invisible people will not see you and you will feel lonely and your friends will not see you and no one will play and talk to you with you because you are invisible. If you are invisible you will not turn back and you will be invisible forever. The good think being in invisible is when you go to the mall you don’t have to pay money because you are in invisible and you don’t have to do homework.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *