eague Of Legends

Hello today I’m talking  about the  popular game in North America  It is called League Of Legends (LOL). It’s also my favorite game to play on my computer  too. It is played all around the world, right now there are 27 million active players each day . The reason why I like this game is because I get to play with people around the world and also play with my favorite character, Teemo and Tristana. The characters are called Champions, there are 166 Champions in the game. Sometimes  The Game creator add new champions to the game. The Company who made League is called . The money  is called Rp and Ip. Rp are the more harder to get and Ip  which you get from playing,You get 200 per game. Did you know that Tristana Has Rocket in his  Pocket. have you seen Teemo eyes open Because his eyes are always closed and never opened.This are The Fact about league Of Legends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *