My Best summer ever

There are several reasons why is my best summer ever.  My first thing I’ve done  for this summer was  going to bed and getting my PsVita and playing for an hour, then I got bored of it so I decided to play with my brother outside with his friend and my friend Emmanuel we’ve played tag for an hour and they need to go home I had  lot of fun . The second thing I’ve done this year was going to Ottawa for I week .we went around a street with lots of people they came with us to Ottawa then we went to the hotel It  was nice but there  wasn’t a freezer there so It was OK .So I brought my PS Vita and played until 9:00 . After I week my brother really wanted to live in Ottawa forever so I laughed I don’t know why it’s was funny. After a month my cousin came over and slept over for a month and we had fun we’ve fun by playing video games until 2:00 every day I really like my cousin sleeping over. I think it was the best sleep over ever. When my cousin went home I was really sad because we have not done the stuff we wanted to do. Maybe next time he might come over again so we can finish the stuff we wanted to do. After a month later we were preparing for school by buying pencils folders and other kinds of stuff. After a week later we were going to wonderland we went to had fun. The last day of the break was here so I’ve had the best break ever maybe next summer break will be better but this years Is the best. This is why my summer is the best for now!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *