Monkey Quest

Monkey quest is a new game that is awesome. When a got bored a wanted to play a new game so I search in Google Monkey. Then I found Monkey quest a wanted that game I make my account so then a download the game so I started the game it took an hour to be level 10 I got $2.900 game money my character team is a ninja I join the Chim Foo ninja from Kama I even got a ninja costume then I got a ninja star and a ninja sword

I fight new bosses and mini spider. When I battle a boss that a spider is was really hard so Kama came and fight it for me he’s really powerful but he got freeze and till some one destroy him but suddenly lot of people fight including me to save the ninja Master Kama but suddenly I evil monster came and burn the forest down I might save the monkeys. That why Monkey Quest is a fantastic game to play.

2 thoughts on “Monkey Quest”

  1. Monkey quest is a game but why is at so awesome
    and did you choose to be a ninja and can you buy
    staff form the game money.I like your blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *