Our Artifact and Paper Bag Assignment

In our class we did an assignment. For this assignment we had to choose five artifacts. For me I felt that choosing an artifacts was not really hard and not really easy. We also had to write paragraphs about why you had those artifacts and other details. We were given a bag to hold our artifacts, and we could also decorate the bag on the outside. For this assignment we had to bring in a minimium of two or three objects instead of pictures, so in my experience it was very difficult to bring in the artifacts because it damaged my bag. I felt that doing the paragraphs was moderatly easy. About two weeks after we were given the assignment, we had to present two artifacts to the class.  I thought that presenting was a little bit hard because I had to make eye contact at the same time to the class and looking at my two paragraphs. This is what we did and how I expierienced this assignment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *