Blog of the week

This weekend I got a new game I got a new game for my PS3.  I found out that the closer you get to the boss the harder it gets.  Good news:  I unlocked 150 mirrored on my Mario cart DS game.  It was very hard but I got 1 more place to unlock.  It takes awhile to do it. Def Jam Icon is like the funniest and hardest game I ever played, but it is only hard when I play it on “story mode”.  It is easy if you are playing with people online.  It is way easier than story mode for me.  Some of my favourite characters are Sticky Fingers and Young Jesse and T.I. as well as the person I made on the game. They are cool to use and fun. Sometimes it gets really hard to fight because you have to use other people before you get to use the person you made in “story mode”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *