My first day at my new school !!!!!

September 2nd, 2008 was my first day at anew school. That’s when I met Mr.Borges and Mr.Lopez who are my teachers. All the students met outside went inside to see the class- room We talked about the rules at the school. We then had an assembly the and new principal talked about the school, the safety rule here at my new school, about uniform rules and about our community. After he finished, we went back to the classroom and we learned how to open our combination lock We each got our own locker. Then it was lunchtime and after we finished eating, I played with my friends. Later I went back to my class and we did a multiple intelligent assessment to see what our intelligents are. I had fun at my new school because we get our own locker and it has security cameras around the school and it a safe school to come to study and learn. That’s how my first day went.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *